Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Emily is the best! i met her 2013 when i purchased a chevy truck-she is my goto person when i need a vehicle-very knowledgeable and gives straight honest info-trust is hard to find but Emily sure has the trust you need when making this kind of purchase-i purchased a used vehicle yesterday from her and am confident in that i made a great buy thanks to her! contact Emily if you need a vehicle-you will be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Working with Emily was great. She was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I would recommend others to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Best service and sale staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We purchased our van over the internet and had it shipped to us. Emily worked with us throughout the entire process answering my many many questions. She even helped me during her day off from work. She made the transaction easy and convenient. We never had to leave our home.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

#32 GANG #Salesman #Oscar 👊🏾💰

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

☝32 Gang appreciates you for helping out CJ_ON_32s and the 32 Gang. You really went above and beyond with customer service for CJ and the 32 Gang with the ZL1 1LE Camaro purchase. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

The professionalism of the whole team is amazing. You guys knocked it out of the park once again. Such a great mix of cars. Come to Naperville Chevrolet for your next automobile. It’s waiting here for you. Come get that V.I.P treatment. #32Gang #32Gang #32Gang #32Gang

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Content with my purchase, Emily was great ! Traded my old and drove out the same day! Thanks for the help ! Appreciate the friendliness! Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Always clean, friendly, and ready to look at all the options for you to make the best decision for you. We've been here for 4 leases and only reason we would leave is if we moved away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Iggy was awesome. He was super helpful! My car came out to me super clean and in great shape. Everyone who helped was so nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Buying my car was a long process because I am anxious about money and needed to be sure. Emily was beyond patient, played with my kids, bought them snacks, answered all my questions. I probably drove her crazy but she was so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Steve and Jim made the buying experience extremely easy and fast. No one likes sitting at a dealership all day. I was in and out within a little over an hour. I will be taking my service and future purchases to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Eddie Dones helped make a sale that wasn't going to happen. i was at the dealership for an oil change with a car that has low miles. but eddie saw me looking at a newer model of the same car. he created a deal that was impossible to pass up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Had a wonderful time at Chevrolet of Naperville. Emily was wonderful and very patient with us. Finance worked with us and was able to finance us not one but two cars. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I hadn’t purchased a vehicle in 5 years and dreaded the process. The moment I met Emily Smith my anxiety level went to zero. She was very friendly listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Her knowledge and professionalism is top notch!!! I enjoyed doing business with her and this dealership,such a warm and pleasant environment would highly recommend them in a heart beat. Thank you!! Anita & Johnny Crockett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I had recently had a bad accident, and Emily was there right when I needed something that will be reliable and get me where I need to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great experience at Neperville Chevrolet. Emily was a friendly and helpful sales person. One of the shortest time it took to complete a sale..Was in and out quickly.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

If you are looking to buy a car from a dealer with knowledgeable, excellent, and gracious service Chevrolet of Naperville is the one to go to. I bought 2 cars from Eduardo Dones and will most likely buy a third from him. He and his colleagues present themselves humbly and professionally. This is the only dealership that I feel comfortable coming to. Thank you to the entire staff for making us feel welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This was an AMAZING experience!!! Emily & Michael did a great job advocating for me to make sure I had a great deal! I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

The dealership is great and low pressure. Emily is THE BEST salesperson I have ever worked with. She looked tirelessly for the car I wanted even late at night and on her days off while texting me updates along the way. Her personality of the beast and she truly cares about her customers. Her manager, Jack, was also very helpful. I’d definitely recommend going to Emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Emily was a joy to work with. She was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. Michael was also thorough and good at what he does. I’d gladly recommend Chevy of Naperville to friends and family. Specifically to Emily Smith, hands down the most down to earth cars sales person I’ve ever experienced. Sincerely, Mark Neace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience! Emily was very helpful also Michael was very attentive and played a major role in my decision! S/n ( Michael and I are sneaker heads) lol I appreciate u both and also thank u Brittany for your help, I’m very much appreciative! Oh I can’t forget about the amazing finance help from Eren! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Emily was amazing very Patient with me. She treated me like family and thank you to Jack Emerson for your help also Chevy Naperville Rocks...☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Emily guided me very well through the entire buying process and patiently and calmly and helped me make an informed decision. She has been an amazing person to work with and I really appreciate her help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Emily was awesome to work with. I don’t think i’ll buy another car from a MAN. My experience with Emily was so much more seamless & less of a hassle. Emily was super knowledgeable, friendly, & didn’t talk to me like I didn’t know a lick about cars. She listened to my wants & needs & got me into the car i was looking for. Go see Emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Excellent service and guidance through the process. The salesman, Eddie, clearly explained and answered any questions. The whole process took less time than we had anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Good people helped me find exactly what I was looking for . Very helpful really thoughtful in my opinions explained all the truck features perfectly. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Emily helped me buy my first brand new Chevy and I couldn’t be any happier with it. She was very helpful and walked me through the process without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Emily never fails! I am so excited about my new vehicle!She will always have my business, It’s almost as if I return the old and swap it out for the newer one and always with my favorite salesperson Emily !She always takes care of me and my family for the last 7 years!Thank you Emily and Chevy in Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Emily and the other associates were incredibly nice! I recommend speaking to Emily if you come here for a car! new or used this dealer is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

There was an excellent level of professionalism with Adulfo Jacquez when selling the 2018 Equinox to our family. Adulfo worked a reasonable rate and price with us to be affordable to pay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

My experience at Chevrolet of Naperville was five stars Emily was the best she helped me to the best of her ability to get me in the car that fits my family. We are very excited and would hope that somebody who is looking for a car for work or family will come into Chevrolet of Naperville has asked for Emily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Easily the best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. From the initial call to Chase to Steve meeting us at the door all the way through finance and taking delivery! We will absolutely return! Class acts all the way around. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always a pleasure to see Emily! Our second time working with Emily and she makes you feel like you’re family and try’s to get you a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I have good time with emily smith she is a good car sale an she help me out very good an i just very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I'm so happy that I had another chance to work with Emily! I bought my first car in 2014 with her and my second car today! Thanks Emily for ALWAYS looking out for me! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I got my car back in October. I absolutely love my car!! However at the time of purchase my salesman didn’t walk me through how to use features within the car. I came back in April with my sister for her to get a new car. The salesman i had in October didn’t acknowledge me. However Emily who assisted my sister was AMAZING!! Got her exactly what she asked for and made sure she understood every feature on her car before leaving! I would recommend anyone to purchase their car with Emily!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Emily Smith - Emily was wonderful. She was so nice, very conversational and her no-pressure approach made the experience very relaxed and pleasurable. Premo Matejczuk - The financing was a breeze. Premo explained everything clearly with NO hidden anything. Premo was very candid and transparent. Jim Seeman - The no-pressure trade-in, finalization and delivery was effortless and smooth. Eusabio Calderon - Eusabio did the final prep for delivery. He was very friendly, pleasant, very personable and accommodating. Thank You, all of you that made this experience something that all other dealerships should use as a customer service model. B Luv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Emily was such a great help with everything she did for us on buying our brand new vehicle. We have never met anyone like her! She is very inteligent and really cares about helping people. If you are looking for a new vehicle go here and do not look elsewhere!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Excellent service. The reason I drive 30 miles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was extremely impressed with the quality of service from my first inquiry. It felt like I was talking to a friend who truly wanted the best for me. Emily stuck with me thru the end. I almost felt I had to kick her out I'd my new (used) car ⁹at the end! Hands down, best experience buying an automobile EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service and friendly! A pleasure to do business with. I would definitely request to work with Emily again in the future! Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Everything was great, Emily was wonderful to deal with and the process was smooth, thank you so much for great service we love the bee truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Hard working lady and every easy to work with and helped us out a lot with everything and always welling help and was able to work with us and the price so thank you u very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had the best car buying experience with Emily. She took the time to explain everything and put me into a new car!! The manager, Brittany was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Just worked with Michael on a used car deal. He was very professional. I was in an out within 20 minutes. Great guy and great place ! I will be back

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Had a Great experience! Professional and high quality service! Stephen best sales man around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Could not have asked for a better service tech than Steve, his work is impeccable, and I will always bring my truck to him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

First of all thank you Emily for the best experience buying a car ever for treating me like family and giving me your undivided attention to all my questions no matter what time it was for helping me pick out the right vehicle for me and making me feel like family when I came in you are truly the best and I hope to buy my next car from you because I wouldn’t think of going anywhere or buying from anyone else. Thank you for giving me hope you are truly the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Chevy Equanox and Emily Smith was my salesperson. I purchased a Chevy truck from her 8 years ago. She was fantastic then and knew I had to come back to her for this purchase. She is an outstanding person who is very knowledgeable and I am glad I found her! She made my purchase worth the drive! Kudos to Emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Ayman and the Naperville team do an amazing job - I have bought several vehicles from Ayman and every time he continues to impress ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Chevy Bolt from Emily Smith.Our whole family owns Chevrolet cars and we have purchased 8 vehicles since 2011 from this dealership. Emily Smith is our super hero salesperson and she treats us like family. General Manager Chase DiGiacomo always welcomes us and gets us great deals and interest rates. As always, we had a phenomenal experience purchasing a vehicle here. Thank you Dan Wolf and all your team of employees for a great experience once again!! I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I called Emily, told her what. I wanted and in no time she had my new Malibu!!! Totally loaded! Absolutely love it and Emily. Emily made my experience seamless and fast! Best Sales Person ever! I manage a sales Team myself so I know quality when inexperience it. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Emily was very helpful through the entire process, making sure i walked out with the vehicle i wanted and for the price i wanted. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Emily made the experience wonderful and easy she made me feel like I was part of her family during the buying the process. Emily also wanted to make sure I had everything I needed to be safe. I would recommend everyone going through her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Fantastic experience purchasing a new truck. Steve Deason was fantastic and never once was pushy. He answered every question we had and gave us time to make a decision. I highly recommend Chevrolet of Naperville as their entire buying process was so much more pleasant than any other dealership we have ever dealt with in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

First experience leasing a vehicle. Emily Smith and the Chevrolet of Naperville team made it extremely easy and made sure the whole experience went smoothly. When I first walked in I did not expect to be driving home in my dream truck, but they made it happen. Will definitely recommend them and be back in 3 years after lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Naperville is not close for me, but they had the car I wanted. I’m so glad I did. They were straightforward. Price and car were as promised. Steve and everyone else I came in contact with were professional, fast, efficient, and provided excellent service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Chevrolet of Naperville was 1 of 3 dealers that I checked online about a new Malibu. They were the only one that had a 2021 Malibu RS with remote start, cruise control and a 1.5Liter Turbo. I went and test drove it and fell in love with the comfortable ride, acceleration and the Black Cherry color

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We have purchased a vehicle with Emily in the past, and she has always been very pleasant to work with. She does an excellent job and we would definitely work with her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Emily was great!! I never felt like there was the normal pressure of a “salesman”. She was attentive and made the whole experience very enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great price. Good people. Particularly Emily and Brittney. They had the car we wanted and they made it easy to buy the car sight unseen. When we arrived to pick up the car, Emily spent a significant amount of time with my wife explaining the operation of the automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Working with Emily Smith was once again a seamless and enjoyable experience. Her aggressive approach to get a win/ win scenario is greatly appreciated. She always goes above and beyond in our third car purchase in last 7 years. She is the main reason we continue to come back to the dealership. The rest of the team is always complimentary with solid service. Glad to be apart of the Chevy of Naperville family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

She treated us as if we were family, loved her service and her kindness. Thank you Emily for service and Brittany for doing our plates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Wonderful fantastic friendly outstanding. Emily and Brittney were great. They worked very hard to close the deal. I love my car!!!! I would recommend going!!! You will not be left disappointed. Nice place and people to do business with. Loved the bow! Thank you Emily! Thank you Brittney! Thank You both are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Emily was fantastic! She was extremely helpful and made the process super quick and simple, and I'm very excited to have a brandd new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Emily is great to work with. This is my 3rd time leasing a vehicle through Emily. She went way above and beyond for delivering our vehicle to us. She took the time to help set up Bluetooth and explain the features to us. Recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

A great dealer great prices a big selections of beautiful cars and trucks nice and clean atmosphere very PROFESIONAL sale persons ADULFO JACQUEZ THE BEST CAR SALES MEN EVER👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Emily was phenomenal to work with!! She was extremely prompt at getting me all the information I needed to get me into my new Traverse. She was super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you Emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Our experience was great! The dealership was clean and friendly. Emily was amazing. We've bought a few cars from her before and will continue to use her for all our future car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

As mentioned, a million times thank you to both Adulfo and Chase for my Silverado, I truly appreciate the time and effort that was made for the purchase. It may seem like word on this but I obviously thank the two of you for helping me out. I will do what I can to send referrals on my end and will highly recommend the two of you let alone your dealership. Thank you once again. I hope all is well and goes well. Take care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Ayman was so very helpful and knowledgeable Excellent experience with purchasing my new Equinox! A no stress pleasant experience. Thanks so much! I will definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Emily genuinely cares for her customers - period. She helped me get a great trade-in price on my vehicle and into a brand-new Silverado. Even after we finished up everything, was was insistent on showing me all the features on the new vehicle and making sure that she went the extra mile in making the whole experience enjoyable and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Emily was great to work with, I really enjoyed my car buying experience with her! I would recommend her to my friends and family. Her service was above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Emily was great to work with and made sure all my questions were answered. The staff members I worked with were all very attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Emily was great and super easy to work with, as well as the other employees that worked along with her to make this deal possible! She made us feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Buying my second car from chevy Naperville was a good idea. Im very happy with my decision. I had a great experience. Ms.Emily was my automobile sales woman. From my first experience of buying my first car it was so fast, I felt rush, nothing was explain to me and it just wasn't no care. Emily Smith was nothing like this. I'm very gald I got the opportunity to go through her. She was very professional, polite and kind hearted women! She took me around to look at the different colors of the car I wanted, we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I looked high and low, had so many doors slammed in my face because everyone saw me as a number. I knew I was being judged by my past and not my present or future. I was about to give up and just settle or try to salvage a car that was dying a slow but steady death. Emily Smith was my angel. I didn’t believe it at first it still feels so surreal! Emily encouraged me offered me options didn’t judge me and accepted me and my issues with dealership trust. She calmed my fears . I left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

It was great! Emily made me feel really comfortable with my first car buying experience. I had a great time going through them & will buy cars from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Ayman helped us purchase our new Silverado. He was very knowledgeable, professional and polite. We will definitely recommend him to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Very pleased with the experience of purchasing a used vehicle. Emily Smith is the best! I was treated like one of the family. Hope to see you on the Holidays.......(just kidding).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Emily is an excellent service person. She has a lot of patience and experience. I saw the car online. Came to the dealer it was already there waiting to take a drive. Fell in love with it the price and the paperwork was sooo easy. Thank You Emily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Steve and Premo were the best! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend family and friends to both of them when they are looking for vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Wonderful experience start to finish purchasing my new Malibu! Emily was great to work with and made the process smooth with no unnecessary step. She went over every detail with us showed us the car and it’s features. She was simply amazing! If you want to be treated with respect buy your next vehicle from this company- you won’t be disappointed. Furthermore, you will be treated fairly and feel as if you are a part of the Chevy Family. They are warm and welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Emily was fantastic. She really went out of her way to make sure I really understand all the features. I definitely would recommend her to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Got my first car, really great experience and amazing service. All our little questions and concerns were answered! Finance lady was also very helpful and patient and thankfully bilingual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

We were looking at cars and Chevrolet of Naperville helped me find this really nice Malibu thank you Emily. And now this is 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Nice people to do business with - Ayman is a wonderful salesperson, reminds me of me when I sold cars for GM. He’s very knowledgeable about the product and presented a fair price with out all of the usual car buying antics. Will definitely y from him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I was referred to Emily and she walked me throjgh the whole car buying process. The laat new car i bought was in 2000 things sure have charged. Thanks Emily!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

It was a great experience. Love my new Traverse. Will recommend Chevy of Naperville to friends and family. Everyone was very kind and wasn’t pressured to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I had purchased a car from them 5 years ago so I returned to buy a 2020 Equinox and they did a great job with price and financing. I was In and out in 2 hours with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Emily has done it again! Another wonderful chevy addition to my family and it’s all thanks to Emily! Emily goes above and beyond for her clients and will always find the perfect fit for anyone! Thank you emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I hand a a great experience, highly recommend working with this dealership for new vehicle purchases, everyone was nice and friendly, will be back again when looking for a new vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

By far the best car dealer to walk into if you're looking into buying or leasing a vehicle. Eduardo Dones was an excellent sales professional that made our experience as smooth as possible. He really made us feel like we were already part of the family. Strongly recommend going with Chevy they have amazing deals! Don't forget to ask for Eduardo Dones.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2020

I had a great experienced at Chevy of Naperville. Buying a new car was overwhelming at first, but they made it very easy to find our new family car. Highly encourage you all to visit them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Thank you once again Emily and Chevrolet of Naperville. We have been a customer of yours for the past 9 years. Now that it was time for my daughter Isabella to purchase her first car on her own, after she just graduated college, we knew we wanted her to purchase a car from your dealership. Emily Smith has always been our sales person, we trust her tremendously, and she has helped us in purchasing several vehicles for my family, even my niece and nephew from Florida came up and purchased their cars from her. Emily makes us feel like family, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

This dealership has always done right by us, that is way we returned to them for our next vehicle. Salesmen were not pushy but informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

I didn't buy a car in 9 years, then Emily made my experience very pleasant and gave me a great deal too. Highly recommended.... Thank you Greg Jovcic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Iggy was straight to the point no xxxxxxxx scams type of guy. He was straight forward and sold me a car in about an hour and a half. He didn't not hassle me and he didn't do any trickery with me being a woman. I would recommend others to buy a car from him. I must also give my finance guy kudos too! As he too was awesome! Naperville Chevy- I loved the finance guys desk! Mary Brill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Dealt with courteous, respectful, and professional representatives at the dealership. Iggy made our sale smooth and easy. Never felt overly pressured like at some previous dealerships.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review