Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

First experience leasing a vehicle. Emily Smith and the Chevrolet of Naperville team made it extremely easy and made sure the whole experience went smoothly. When I first walked in I did not expect to be driving home in my dream truck, but they made it happen. Will definitely recommend them and be back in 3 years after lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Naperville is not close for me, but they had the car I wanted. I’m so glad I did. They were straightforward. Price and car were as promised. Steve and everyone else I came in contact with were professional, fast, efficient, and provided excellent service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Chevrolet of Naperville was 1 of 3 dealers that I checked online about a new Malibu. They were the only one that had a 2021 Malibu RS with remote start, cruise control and a 1.5Liter Turbo. I went and test drove it and fell in love with the comfortable ride, acceleration and the Black Cherry color

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We have purchased a vehicle with Emily in the past, and she has always been very pleasant to work with. She does an excellent job and we would definitely work with her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Emily was great!! I never felt like there was the normal pressure of a “salesman”. She was attentive and made the whole experience very enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great price. Good people. Particularly Emily and Brittney. They had the car we wanted and they made it easy to buy the car sight unseen. When we arrived to pick up the car, Emily spent a significant amount of time with my wife explaining the operation of the automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Working with Emily Smith was once again a seamless and enjoyable experience. Her aggressive approach to get a win/ win scenario is greatly appreciated. She always goes above and beyond in our third car purchase in last 7 years. She is the main reason we continue to come back to the dealership. The rest of the team is always complimentary with solid service. Glad to be apart of the Chevy of Naperville family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

She treated us as if we were family, loved her service and her kindness. Thank you Emily for service and Brittany for doing our plates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Wonderful fantastic friendly outstanding. Emily and Brittney were great. They worked very hard to close the deal. I love my car!!!! I would recommend going!!! You will not be left disappointed. Nice place and people to do business with. Loved the bow! Thank you Emily! Thank you Brittney! Thank You both are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Emily was fantastic! She was extremely helpful and made the process super quick and simple, and I'm very excited to have a brandd new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Emily is great to work with. This is my 3rd time leasing a vehicle through Emily. She went way above and beyond for delivering our vehicle to us. She took the time to help set up Bluetooth and explain the features to us. Recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

A great dealer great prices a big selections of beautiful cars and trucks nice and clean atmosphere very PROFESIONAL sale persons ADULFO JACQUEZ THE BEST CAR SALES MEN EVER👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Emily was phenomenal to work with!! She was extremely prompt at getting me all the information I needed to get me into my new Traverse. She was super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you Emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Our experience was great! The dealership was clean and friendly. Emily was amazing. We've bought a few cars from her before and will continue to use her for all our future car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

As mentioned, a million times thank you to both Adulfo and Chase for my Silverado, I truly appreciate the time and effort that was made for the purchase. It may seem like word on this but I obviously thank the two of you for helping me out. I will do what I can to send referrals on my end and will highly recommend the two of you let alone your dealership. Thank you once again. I hope all is well and goes well. Take care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Ayman was so very helpful and knowledgeable Excellent experience with purchasing my new Equinox! A no stress pleasant experience. Thanks so much! I will definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Emily genuinely cares for her customers - period. She helped me get a great trade-in price on my vehicle and into a brand-new Silverado. Even after we finished up everything, was was insistent on showing me all the features on the new vehicle and making sure that she went the extra mile in making the whole experience enjoyable and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Emily was great to work with, I really enjoyed my car buying experience with her! I would recommend her to my friends and family. Her service was above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Emily was great to work with and made sure all my questions were answered. The staff members I worked with were all very attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Emily was great and super easy to work with, as well as the other employees that worked along with her to make this deal possible! She made us feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Buying my second car from chevy Naperville was a good idea. Im very happy with my decision. I had a great experience. Ms.Emily was my automobile sales woman. From my first experience of buying my first car it was so fast, I felt rush, nothing was explain to me and it just wasn't no care. Emily Smith was nothing like this. I'm very gald I got the opportunity to go through her. She was very professional, polite and kind hearted women! She took me around to look at the different colors of the car I wanted, we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I looked high and low, had so many doors slammed in my face because everyone saw me as a number. I knew I was being judged by my past and not my present or future. I was about to give up and just settle or try to salvage a car that was dying a slow but steady death. Emily Smith was my angel. I didn’t believe it at first it still feels so surreal! Emily encouraged me offered me options didn’t judge me and accepted me and my issues with dealership trust. She calmed my fears . I left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

It was great! Emily made me feel really comfortable with my first car buying experience. I had a great time going through them & will buy cars from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Ayman helped us purchase our new Silverado. He was very knowledgeable, professional and polite. We will definitely recommend him to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Very pleased with the experience of purchasing a used vehicle. Emily Smith is the best! I was treated like one of the family. Hope to see you on the Holidays.......(just kidding).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Emily is an excellent service person. She has a lot of patience and experience. I saw the car online. Came to the dealer it was already there waiting to take a drive. Fell in love with it the price and the paperwork was sooo easy. Thank You Emily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Steve and Premo were the best! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend family and friends to both of them when they are looking for vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Wonderful experience start to finish purchasing my new Malibu! Emily was great to work with and made the process smooth with no unnecessary step. She went over every detail with us showed us the car and it’s features. She was simply amazing! If you want to be treated with respect buy your next vehicle from this company- you won’t be disappointed. Furthermore, you will be treated fairly and feel as if you are a part of the Chevy Family. They are warm and welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Emily was fantastic. She really went out of her way to make sure I really understand all the features. I definitely would recommend her to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Got my first car, really great experience and amazing service. All our little questions and concerns were answered! Finance lady was also very helpful and patient and thankfully bilingual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

We were looking at cars and Chevrolet of Naperville helped me find this really nice Malibu thank you Emily. And now this is 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Nice people to do business with - Ayman is a wonderful salesperson, reminds me of me when I sold cars for GM. He’s very knowledgeable about the product and presented a fair price with out all of the usual car buying antics. Will definitely y from him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I was referred to Emily and she walked me throjgh the whole car buying process. The laat new car i bought was in 2000 things sure have charged. Thanks Emily!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

It was a great experience. Love my new Traverse. Will recommend Chevy of Naperville to friends and family. Everyone was very kind and wasn’t pressured to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I had purchased a car from them 5 years ago so I returned to buy a 2020 Equinox and they did a great job with price and financing. I was In and out in 2 hours with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Emily has done it again! Another wonderful chevy addition to my family and it’s all thanks to Emily! Emily goes above and beyond for her clients and will always find the perfect fit for anyone! Thank you emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I hand a a great experience, highly recommend working with this dealership for new vehicle purchases, everyone was nice and friendly, will be back again when looking for a new vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

By far the best car dealer to walk into if you're looking into buying or leasing a vehicle. Eduardo Dones was an excellent sales professional that made our experience as smooth as possible. He really made us feel like we were already part of the family. Strongly recommend going with Chevy they have amazing deals! Don't forget to ask for Eduardo Dones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Thank you once again Emily and Chevrolet of Naperville. We have been a customer of yours for the past 9 years. Now that it was time for my daughter Isabella to purchase her first car on her own, after she just graduated college, we knew we wanted her to purchase a car from your dealership. Emily Smith has always been our sales person, we trust her tremendously, and she has helped us in purchasing several vehicles for my family, even my niece and nephew from Florida came up and purchased their cars from her. Emily makes us feel like family, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

This dealership has always done right by us, that is way we returned to them for our next vehicle. Salesmen were not pushy but informative.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

I didn't buy a car in 9 years, then Emily made my experience very pleasant and gave me a great deal too. Highly recommended.... Thank you Greg Jovcic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Iggy was straight to the point no xxxxxxxx scams type of guy. He was straight forward and sold me a car in about an hour and a half. He didn't not hassle me and he didn't do any trickery with me being a woman. I would recommend others to buy a car from him. I must also give my finance guy kudos too! As he too was awesome! Naperville Chevy- I loved the finance guys desk! Mary Brill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Dealt with courteous, respectful, and professional representatives at the dealership. Iggy made our sale smooth and easy. Never felt overly pressured like at some previous dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Emily was great, cant s ay enough good Things about her, I was out of state buyer so I need a set of eyes at the dealership to look over car for me, emily went out and took detailed photos of anything that was of concern, and since I was going to have a nine plus hour drive back home she checked with service shop and made sure everything was good to go, she also picked me up at the airport and drive me to dealership. And the she spent a hour making sure the onstar and my cell phone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

My husband and I went to purchase a used vehicle. We were in and out of the dealership in 2 hours. Fast and Friendly Service! I bought a GREAT car at a GREAT price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

They helped me every step of the way and my sales associate, Emily Smith, was kind and very understanding of any question I had. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Iggy is a miracle worker!!!! Carlos also worked hard to work a miracle for me. 9.9% interest rate. I hope this vehicle was bette than my malibu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Iggy is always so helpful! That’s why we continue to return to him when we are looking for our next new Chevy! Thank you! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Fourth car I’ve purchased and all I can say is the service and customer relationships keep getting stronger!!! Emily, Chase and Premo were all amazing as always and made this great vehicle work!!! The first class service and relationship keep me coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Best dealership around by far, great sales, great service, great deals!!! Every time I come in I’m treated like family. No pressure, and easy to work with. Iggy and Wayne were amazing as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

This was my second time coming to Chevrolet. Emily is such an amazing go-to person. I brought my mom along for her purchase of a car and woah, we were both blown away by Emily & Premo at how amazing they were! I have never met someone so kind and genuine when it comes to meeting a customer’s needs. I can’t thank Emily enough for how above & beyond She went for my mom and I. Truly an amazing person. Premo was such a great help when it came to explaining the terms and financing. He truly knows ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

The people there are really nice. No pressure and everything was explained to me. Will was my salesperson and he was very friendly and respectful. It was a very pleasant experience. I was there for only a couple of hours. I love my 2018 Chevy Equinox! Definitely 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Great Service!!! Ayman and Carlos went above and beyond to make sure I got approved and got me in and out. Very nice and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

This has been the 3rd vehicle purchased from Will Perez. I have always had a great experience dealing with them. I would recommend working with Will and the team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Like many others, I don't like shopping for New vehicles at a dealership due to pushy salesman and pressurized negotiation. Chevrolet of Naperville and Eddie made my experience change my mind on that subject. The test drive track is awesome, and Eddie was very personable and helpful through the process. Thanks again for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Emily, our sales person, was fantastic!! As we were doing a test drive, she made sure to show us all the features of the Blazer. When we decided on leasing, she made sure we knew everything on the Blazer and how to use it. Amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Over the years, this is our 4th vehicle that we have purchased from your Chevrolet dealership. We have always been treated with respect, friendliness, and fairness for all of our purchases. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Bill, Chase, and Carlos made the experience stress free. They answered all the questions I had and were very knowledgeable. I was very happy with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

GM was on strike which delayed my part for more than a month! The service manager called me weekly to update me on the situation. I was given a loaner during this time at no cost to me while the repairs were being done. Great service!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Eddie is fantastic. We traveled over an hour to get here...worth every mile. Very pleased! I highly recommend you see Eddie for your next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Worked with Eduardo and had a great experience as a first time car buyer. Would recommend it was quick and easy. We were in and out in a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

It was an awesome experience. This is my first new car. And will always come back to Emily. She did a wonderful job and highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

OMG!! This auto dealership is absolutely the best!! From the time I walked in the door until the time I left (with a 2020 Equinox), I’ve never been treated as well as I was this past week. Very courteous and respectful from all personnel. For the last 30 years I’ve always been a Honda or Subaru driver — My next vehicle will be a Chevy, and purchased by Chevrolet of Naperville. Their customer sales and service tops any dealership I’ve ever been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Great dealership and handled everything flawlessly. From meeting car salesman Ayman, to the test drive and throughout entire process of purchasing vehicle, he was very accommodating and helpful. Definitely worth the hour drive to and from dealership after closing the deal. Thank you Naperville Chevrolet. Proud and happy owner of Cadillac CTS Vsport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Eddie Donez was so helpful and a pleasure to work with. We are so happy with our new Tahoe and we are looking forward to many enjoyable road trips!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Naperville Chevrolet has done such a great job that I have just picked up my second truck from them. All around has been a fantastic experience and I also got my wife a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

This was my first solo purchase of a vehicle after driving the same one for over 11 years. I brought along my father for help, and we both were pleased with the help, service, and kindness of the dealership. They were able to get me the exact vehicle that I wanted, and we agreed on a fair price as well. Paperwork was efficient, my car was clean and ready to go, and I was out of there fairly efficiently. Absolutely love my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Will was extremely helpful during this holiday season. I left there with a smile on my face. I will definitely recommend Naperville Chevy to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Coming into your store I was skeptical but once I met with William Perez I realized this would be an easy process that I would be comfortable with. By far the most honest reliable car salesman I have ever met with and that says a lot. Thank you for making things so easy and I look forward to my next purchase with you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Will Was very attentive & helpful when i came in! I wasnt really sure what i was wanting but he helped point me in the right direction. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

It is a great dealership to buy a vehicle. Salesman are nice and helpful for finding the perfect vehicle for you. Will was me salesman and he’s awesome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

If you need a new car this is the place to go. Will was so patient with me and my husband when we were deciding between two cars and he sat down with us and talked about our options. I am recommending this dealership and Will with everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Thanks to Will I had an Incredible buying experience! he went above and beyond to ensure my ensures were met. Thanks again Will for all of your efforts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Purchased a 2014 Silverado 1500 and a 2020 Chevy 2500JD. Service was very professional, courteous, and helpful. At no time felt any sales pressure, except for a service rep pushing a vehicle auto finish and detail protection option which was unwanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Bought my Chevy Cruze at this dealership and couldn’t have been happier with my purchase. Will Perez is extremely knowledgeable and helpful to make the car buying experience a pleasant one! Will definitely be returning in the future when purchasing any other vehicles. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

This experience we had was by far the easiest and simplest one I've had yet! The employees were very helpful when needed and that's always a big plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

We've been coming here for almost 4 years now. We come back because of the fantastic service we receive from will Perez. My wife loves her new equinox. Thank you as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Mr.perez keep up the great work!! You make my car buying experience so much easier for me! You are my car guy from now on! Thanx again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Will Perez showed great customer service. He ensured all questions and concerns and needs were met. I would highly recommend his service to other potential buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Best car dealership I've visited! Our salesman Will was so helpful and knew exactly what cars to recommend. I love my new Chevy! Thank you will!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Our salesman will was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and we would recommend buying from him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Everything was great took care of small issue and was on my way quickly

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

We have always been very pleased with the service we receive from Chevrolet of Naperville. Dominick was very helpful and explained, in detail, the checklist, and what was necessary and what could wait until "next time". Your service department has always been very helpful and very easy to deal with.--thank you, Dominick !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Awesome guy. Very knowledgeable of his profession. He made us feel welcomed. There was no pressure on us at any time! Also very friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

The service was performed quickly and thoroughly and the waiting area was well equipped to allow me to comfortably work while my car was being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Great Experience with Dealership and Salesman, Salesman made it very easy for me to make a decision on a 2020 Trax. Friendly, helpful and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Iggys hospitality is second to none he went out of his way to get me the best deal and I’m beyond satisfied with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Great experience at Naperville Chevrolet with my 2020 Equinox purchase!! I was not ready to be in the position to purchase right now but I had no choice. Everyone made my experience pleasant. High KUDOS to my salesman, Ayman...THANK YOU!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

The salesman and other managers were very helpful and efficient. The transaction was very fast and everyone answered all of our questions. Also, the salesman was honest. A rare quality in auto sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Excellent service. Excellent waiting room. An a standing ovation for the woman at the cashiers/checkout point, she makes a difference and is Happy and very nice with clients!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I would highly recommend Chevrolet of Naperville! Emily Smith was the best car dealer that I ever dealt with! Thank you for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

The customer service and professionalism the company has is excellent. The sales team always addresses my questions and concerns in an efficient manner. I would definitely go back for service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Iggy was great! He made the process go quickly and threw in a few nice perks to make the experience even better. Thanks Naperville Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

I've always had a very pleasant experience when I've had to take my car in for service, Ryan and Niko are very nice and helpful, they have gone above and beyond to make sure I had a great service experience, they never try to push extra services on you to drive up the cost, they actually look for ways to save you money. Great guys over at Chevy of Naperville Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

This dealership had a more relaxed and friendly environment than others I've been to. Everyone was very helpful and not pushy or aggressive. Emily was great to work with and kept the buying process quick and easy. Loved the test track!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Eddie was great. He was personable and took care of me and my son! This is my 2and time here, 2and car. They treat you with respect!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

Iggy along with your staff was amazing to work with! It is clear that all Iggywanted was to make sure I was happy and got the car I wanted at the best price possible. As a teacher I need to watch my budget and he and the financial team got me to the price I needed to be at. I highly recommend Iggy and Naperville Chevrolet!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

I had an excellent visit at Chevrolet of Naperville! What a deal! Great cars and great people! My sales consultant was a polite and helpful gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Awesome experience buying my new car at Chevrolet of Naperville. My salesperson Emily was very helpful explaining and demonstrating all the features of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

I appreciated his honesty and candor. I needed a quick solution to my car problem and he helped set my worries to ease. Really appreciated his knowledge and his friendliness.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review